Contact: Erin Hopper
Title: Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
Email: ehopper@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 10

Contact: Andrea Vanvalkenburg
Title: Estimator/Project Manager
Email: avanvalkenburg@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 25


Contact: Shaun Hayward
Title: Warehouse Assistant

Contact: Jeff Koepp
Title: Vice President of Safety and IT
Email: wjkoepp@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 17

Contact: Mike Reynolds
Title: Operations

624 S. Mansfield, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Phone:             +1.734-482-0977

Fax:                 +1.734-482-2034

Email: info@afsmith.com


Contact: Joel McGrath
Title: Vice President of Estimation and Project Mgt.
Email: jmcgrath@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 16

Contact: Glenn Jennings
Title: Service Manager
Email: gjennings@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 15


Contact: Andrew Knope
Title: Estimator/Project Manager
Email: aknope@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 35



Contact: Mary Boyer
Title: Contract Billing & Accounting -  Receivables
Email: mboyer@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 12

Contact: Ryland Koepp
Title: Warehouse Assistant

Our Office

Contact: Meagan Westcott
Title:  Accounts Payable & Service Work Billing Manager
Email: mwestcott@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 11

Contact: Willie Smith
Title: Warehouse Manager

Contact: Brian Koepp
Title: President
Email: bkoepp@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 19